One Day Baby CD

Back Cover One Day Baby.jpg
Back Cover One Day Baby.jpg

One Day Baby CD


One Day Baby CD

Add To Cart

1. Falling Over
2. The Frost
3. Counting on Spring
4. One Day Baby
5. Missing Song
6. When Things Are Different
7. Firsts & Lasts
8. Brandnacht Stans 1713 (excerpt)
9. Ropes of Sand
10. It's Not a Dream
11. Starting Today
12. Applause of Tears
13. Beyond The Sea

Produced by Tood Sicakfoose


Sarah Bowman: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar & Cello
Rene Coal Burrell: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar & Wurlitzer
Todd Sickafoose: Double Bass, Piano, Wurlitzer, Mellotron
Kyle Sanna: Electric Guitar, Lap Steal Guitar & Synth
Jenny Scheinman: Violin
Matthias Kunzli: Percussion, Drums
Allison Miller: Drums

Produced & Mixed by Todd Sickafoose

Recorded at The Clubhouse Recording Studio in Rhinebeck NY
Engineer: Paul Antonell / Assistant Engineer: Max Siegel

Mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, CO